Cutest Video Hop Ever! white emboss resist and watercolor

CatherineCP Designs, CPD Ink, Embossing

Hey there! Welcome to the 2nd Annual Cutest Video Hop Ever! Eva and I are excited to be joining Emily Leiphart for this fun hop, crafting with our kids and inspiring the next generation of crafters! We hope you have as much fun watching us craft with our kids as much as we enjoyed creating these projects to share with you.

With every hop, come prizes…be sure to read to the end to see the sponsors and what's up for grabs!

Here's a peek at the project Eva is making today…

Be sure to head over to YOUTUBE and hop along there…leave comments, subscribe to the channels and enter to win!

Here is the video Eva and I made..

Hope you enjoyed it!  Now for the prizes…check out all the sponsors!  

Thank you so much to all of the wonderful individuals and companies who have donated over 30 prizes for this fun event! The winners will be chosen randomly from all comments left on each of the videos.

The more you comment, the better your chances of winning! Comments will close at 11:59 p.m. EST on April 17, 2019 and winners will be announced on Emily's blog on April 24, 2019.

Catherine Pooler Designs, 2 ink pads per video

Ranger – 2 Simon Hurley Create goodie bags

Jennifer McGuire – 3 Share Handmade Kindness Goodie bags

Simon Says Stamp, $50 gift certificate

Avery Elle, $50 gift certificate

Studio Katia, Two $25 gift certificates

Winnie & Walter, $50 gift certificate

Pretty Pink Posh, $30 gift certificate

Ellen Hutson, $25 gift certificate

Hero Arts, $25 gift certificate

My Favorite Things, $25 gift certificate

Newton’s Nook Designs, $25 gift certificate

Paper Smooches, $25 gift certificate

The Stamp Market, $25 gift certificate

Waffle Flower, $25 gift certificate

All of the artists' YouTube links are below. Please remember that comments here on the blog, while greatly appreciated, are not eligible for the giveaways below. You must leave your comments on YouTube. The more you comment, the higher your chances of winning.



Emily Leiphart

Simon Hurley

Catherine Pooler

Laurel Beard

Ardyth Percy-Robb

Jill Dewey Hawkins

Laura Bassen

Marie-Pierre Capistran

Samantha Mann

Evelin Tee

Ujjwal Gupta

Ashlea Cornell

Jenny Colacicco

Natalie Elphinstone

Thank you so much for visiting – enjoy the hop!

« »